Meet the Bar & Foundation Staff

Feel free to contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns.

 

Nancy M. Roberson

Nancy M. Roberson

Executive Director

nroberson@meckbar.org

704/375-8624 ext.111

 

 

 

Lisa Armanini 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Armanini

Director of Continuing Legal Education

 

 

 

 

 

larmanini@meckbar.org  

704/375-8624 ext.112


Leah Campbell

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leah Campbell

Assistant Executive Director / Director of Communications

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lcampbell@meckbar.org

704/375-8624 ext.108

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Katie Guenther
 Communications & Social Media  Coordinator

 kguenther@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.100

 Sydney Hammond
 Foundation Development Coordinator
 shammond@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.114

 Greg Hicks
 Executive Assistant/Director of Special  Projects
 ghicks@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext. 103

 Lauren Johns
 Legal Services Coordinator
 ljohns@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext. 115

 

 Sonja S. Lucas

 Continuing Legal Education/Finance Assistant  Coordinator

 slucas@meckbar.org

 704/375-8624

 

 Shannon Rae Reid
 Director Compliance & Ethics
  sreid@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.126

 

Sally Robinson

 

 

 

 

Sally Robinson

Director of Finance and Human Resources

 

 

 

srobinson@meckbar.org

704/375-8624 ext.109

 Alison Rogers
 Continuing Legal Education Coordinator

   arogers@meckbar.org
  704/375-8624 ext.123

Jill Wiggins

 

 

 

 

Jill Wiggins

Member Records & Payments Coordinator

 

 

 

 

jwiggins@meckbar.org

704/375-8624 ext.107