Event Date & Time

Event Name & Details

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery (Toast Cafe) - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Family Law Section Information Meet-Up
Bar & Foundation Center - Education & Training Hall (Room 112)
More Information

Thursday, April 13, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Juvenile Law Section Meeting
Mecklenburg County Courthouse - Room 9610
More Information

Thursday, April 20, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Immigration Section Lunch
Lebowski's
More Information

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery (Toast Cafe) - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Family Law Section Information Meet-Up
Bar & Foundation Center - Education & Training Hall (Room 112)
More Information

Thursday, May 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Thursday, May 18, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Immigration Section Lunch
Lebowski's
More Information

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery (Toast Cafe) - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Thursday, June 08, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Thursday, June 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Immigration Section Lunch
Lebowski's
More Information

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery (Toast Cafe) - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information